Promotion to the market of purchasing in humanitarian sector

In the period from 2010 to 2016 more than 70 Kazakhstan enterprises have presented their products, 16 of which have entered into export contracts worth over 90 million US dollars. More details on the results achieved

The market of humanitarian supplies is a very largescale and serious international business, which annual turnover is estimated at tens of billions of US dollars.

Humanitarian organizations acquire great variety of goods, ranging from food products to machine engineering products, depending on their purpose. The active participation of Kazakhstan enterprises in this market is a kind of launching pad for access to international markets.

The specialists of «KAZNEX INVEST» JSC provide assistance for introduction of our company into the network of suppliers of humanitarian goods. In particular:

  • raising awareness through individual consulting, provision of instructional materials (procurement procedures and product specifications) and conduction of workshops on business operations with humanitarian organizations;
  • promotion of products of domestic enterprises onto the market of humanitarian procurements through participation in international trade fairs (AIDEX, AIDF, DIHAD and IDME), distribution of the catalog «Relief Items From Kazakhstan» and product samples;
  • assessment of readiness of an enterprise (pre-qualification inspection) to determine the degree of compliance with requirements of potential buyers with attraction of the staff of international organizations (the United Nations and the KKKP);
  • technical support to clarify procedures for registration in the database of potential suppliers (www.ungm.org) and requirements of pre-bid documents. 

Contact person: SabitNarbayev, Director of the representation office of «KAZNEX INVEST» JSC in Almaty city.

Address: 520, 517 office, 111 Gogol street, Almaty city  

Теl.: +7 (727) 2 590-690

e-mail: narbayev@kaznexinvest.kz 

  • Мероприятий не запланировано
Comments ({{comments.length}})
{{item.obj.user.full_name}}
Ответить
Your comment
user.full_name
Чтобы оставить комментарий Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Your comment
user.full_name

Продвижение на рынок гуманитарных закупок

В период с 2010 по 2016 годы более 70 казахстанских предприятий презентовали свою продукцию, 16 из них заключили экспортные контракты на сумму свыше 90 миллионов долларов США. Подробнее о достигнутых результатах

Рынок гуманитарных поставок представляет собой весьма крупный и серьезный международный бизнес, ежегодный оборот которого оценивается в десятки миллиардов долларов США.

Гуманитарные организации приобретают большой ассортимент товаров, начиная от продуктов питания до машиностроительных изделий в зависимости от их целевого назначения. Активное участие казахстанских предприятий на этом рынке является своеобразной стартовой площадкой для выхода на международные рынки.

Специалисты АО «KAZNEX INVEST» оказывают содействие для вступления вашей компании в сети поставщиков гуманитарной продукции. В частности:

  • повышение информированности посредством индивидуального консультирования, предоставление инструктивных материалов (процедуры закупа и спецификации товаров) и проведение семинаров по ведению бизнеса с гуманитарными организациями;
  • продвижение товаров отечественных предприятий на рынок гуманитарных закупок путем участия в международных специализированных выставках (AIDEX, AIDF, DIHAD и IDME), распространение каталога «Relief Items From Kazakhstan» и образцов продукции;
  • оценка готовности предприятия (предквалификационная инспекция) для определения степени соответствия требованиям потенциальных покупателей с привлечением сотрудников международных организаций (ООН и КККП);
  • техническая поддержка для разъяснения процедур регистрации в базе потенциальных поставщиков (www.ungm.org) и требований предтендерных документов. 

Контактное лицо: Сабит Нарбаев, директор Представительства АО «KAZNEX INVEST» в г. Алматы.

Адрес: г. Алматы, ул. Гоголя 111, офис 520, 517

Тел.: +7 (727) 2 590-690

e-mail: narbayev@kaznexinvest.kz 

  • Мероприятий не запланировано
Комментарии ({{comments.length}})
{{item.obj.user.full_name}}
Ответить
Ваш комментарий
user.full_name
Чтобы оставить комментарий Вам необходимо авторизоваться
Ваш комментарий
user.full_name